The Squaire

WHERE THE WORLD CONNECTS

With a length of 660 m, The Squaire is the longest high-rise building in Europe. The fusion of “square” and “air” describes the public square as a meeting place with its unique location in the heart of the Airport City Frankfurt. The eye-catching and formative architecture makes the building unique, the perfect location at the centre of mobility always puts your event in the spotlight. The terminals of Frankfurt Airport, the ICE long-distance train station, the regional train station and a multi-storey car park connected to two of the most important motorways in Germany – everything is located directly adjacent to the building or even in The Squaire.

The building has received several awards, including the LEED certificate in Gold (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design), making it one of the most sustainable buildings in the world. At the heart of the building are the spacious and light-flooded atriums. They offer exclusive and extraordinary event areas for unique event concepts.

The premises:

Atrium 1 (WEST) 1.525 m2

Atrium 1 is the first impression of the overwhelming architecture of THE SQUAIRE. Every year during the Christmas season, it is the location of Europe’s most impressive Christmas tree, over 20 metres high and decorated with 100,000 lights. Directly in front of it is the Winter Garden, which is available for individual Christmas parties for up to 300 people.

Atrium 2 (WEST) 1.350 m2

The Atrium 2 impresses with its square shape and is suitable for events and functions for up to 800 people. Especially by means of “house-in-house” concepts, the Atrium proves itself time and again for conferences and congresses. Together with the directly connected Atrium 3, it is also often used in combination with exhibitions and trade fairs.

Atrium 3 (WEST) 2.540 m2

Atrium 3 is the largest of the four existing ones. The connection to the SQUAIRE Metro to the multi-storey car park provides direct access for guests arriving by car. In addition to exhibition and presentation areas, it is also ideally suited for lounge and dinner areas.

Atrium 4 (OST) 800 m2

Atrium 4 is located in the eastern part of THE SQUAIRE directly in front of the two Hilton hotels and is used for receptions and smaller events, which should preferably have connection to the hotels.

Location & Infrastructure

THE SQUAIRE is the ultimate event location – directly connected to Frankfurt International Airport, Europe’s second largest airport with around 1,200 international flights per day, the ICE long-distance train station with around 230 Europe-wide connections under the building every day and its own motorway access to the A3, A5 and A67, as well as the SQUAIRE Parking with around 2,500 parking spaces, which is connected to the building by the SQUAIRE Metro by the shortest route. Two Hilton hotels in THE SQUAIRE, the Hilton Frankfurt Airport and the Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport, with their total of almost 600 rooms and suites, round off the perfect offer for your event. In THE SQUAIRE the way from the room to the event and back is not far, so there are no shuttle services and no waiting times. The unique connection, which makes it so easy and varied for visitors to get to the event, makes THE SQUAIRE the ideal place for events of all types. Arrival for your guests could not be easier, faster or cheaper – what other location has an ICE train in the underground car park, an airplane in front of the door, the motorway as right of way and two hotels under one roof?

Welcome to the Squaire – Where the World connects!

Lassen Sie sich informieren: Trends, Events und Neuigkeiten rund um das Thema Catering.

The Squaire

Where the World connects

The Squaire ist mit 660 m das längste Hochhaus Europas. Die Verschmelzung aus „square“ und „air“ beschreibt den öffentlichen Platz als Treffpunkt mit seiner einzigartigen Lage im Herzen der Airport City Frankfurt. Die auffallende und prägende Architektur machen das Gebäude einmalig, der perfekte Standort im Zentrum der Mobilität lässt Ihre Veranstaltung stets in den Mittelpunkt rücken. Die Terminals des Frankfurter Flughafens, der ICE Fernbahnhof, der Regionalbahnhof und ein Parkhaus, welches an zwei der wichtigsten Autobahnen Deutschlands angeschlossen ist – alles befindet sich direkt angrenzend am Gebäude oder sogar in The Squaire.

Das Haus ist mehrfach ausgezeichnet, u.a. mit dem LEED Zertifikat in Gold (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design) und gehört damit zu den nachhaltigsten Gebäuden weltweit. Das Herzstück des Gebäudes sind die weitläufigen und lichtdurchfluteten Atrien. Sie bieten exklusive und außergewöhnliche Veranstaltungsflächen für einmalige Eventkonzepte.

Die Räumlichkeiten:

Atrium 1 (WEST) 1.525 m2

Das Atrium 1 ist der erste Eindruck von der überwältigenden Architektur von THE SQUAIRE. Es ist unter anderem alljährlich während der Weihnachtszeit der Standort von Europas beeindruckendstem Weihnachtsbaum mit über 20 Metern Höhe und geschmückt mit 100.000 Lichtern. Direkt davor befindet sich der Winter Garden, der für individuelle Weihnachtsfeiern für bis zu 300 Personen zur Verfügung steht.

Atrium 2 (WEST) 1.350 m2

Das Atrium 2 besticht durch seine quadratische Form und ist für Events und Veranstaltungen für bis zu 800 Personen geeignet. Gerade mittels „House-in-House“-Konzepten bewährt sich das Atrium immer wieder für Tagungen und Kongresse. Zusammen mit dem direkt verbundenen Atrium 3 wird es zudem oftmals für die Kombination mit Ausstellungen und Messen genutzt.

Atrium 3 (WEST) 2.540 m2

Das Atrium 3 ist das größte der insgesamt vier bestehenden. Die Anbindung an die SQUAIRE Metro zum Parkhaus ermöglicht den direkten Zugang für Gäste, die mit dem PKW anreisen. Neben Ausstellungs- und Präsentationsflächen ist es zudem bestens für Lounge- und Dinnerbereiche geeignet.

Atrium 4 (OST) 800 m2

Das Atrium 4 liegt im Ostteil von THE SQUAIRE direkt vor den beiden Hilton-Hotels und wird für Empfänge und kleinere Events genutzt, die bevorzugt 1eine Anbindung an die Hotels haben sollen.

Lage & Infrastruktur

THE SQUAIRE ist die ultimative Eventlocation – direkt verbunden mit dem Frankfurt International Airport, Europas zweitgrößtem Flughafen mit rund 1.200 weltweiten Flügen pro Tag, dem ICE Fernbahnhof mit täglich etwa 230 europaweiten Verbindungen unter dem Gebäude und der eigenen Autobahnzufahrt zur A3, A5 und A67 sowie dem SQUAIRE Parking mit rund 2.500 Stellplätzen, das durch die SQUAIRE Metro auf kürzestem Weg mit dem Gebäude verbunden ist. Zwei Hilton-Hotels in THE SQUAIRE, das Hilton Frankfurt Airport und das Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport, runden mit ihren insgesamt knapp 600 Zimmern und Suiten das perfekte Angebot für Ihr Event ab. In THE SQUAIRE ist der Weg vom Zimmer zum Event und zurück nicht weit, so entfallen Shuttle-Services und Wartezeiten. Die einzigartige Anbindung, die eine Anreise der Besucher so einfach und vielfältig gestaltet, macht THE SQUAIRE zum idealen Ort für Anlässe jeder Art. Einfacher, schneller und günstiger kann die Anreise für Ihre Gäste nicht sein – welche Location sonst hat schon einen ICE in der Tiefgarage, ein Flugzeug vor der Tür, die Autobahn als Vorfahrt und zwei Hotels unter einem Dach?

Welcome to the Squaire – Where the World connects!
Die außergewöhnliche Eventlocation direkt am Frankfurter Flughafen

Lassen Sie sich informieren: Trends, Events und Neuigkeiten rund um das Thema Catering.

0
Verbinde
Bitte warten...
Nachricht senden

Leider sind wir zur Zeit nicht online. Bitte hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht

* Geben Sie hier ihren Namen ein
* Email
* Beschreiben Sie ihre Anfrage
Anmelden

Sie brauchen Hilfe? Sparen Sie Zeit und starten Sie jetzt ihre Anfrage online.

* Geben Sie hier ihren Namen ein
Wir sind online!
Feedback

Sie haben Anmerkungen ? Sagen Sie uns was wir besser machen können.

Wie bewerten Sie unseren Support?